Enter your suburb and we’ll provide you with contact information for your local police team.

Suburb name not postcode

Your Local Police

The Western Australia Police Force has completed its expansion to eight Metropolitan Policing Districts as of 16 July. The new Districts are now in place as Fremantle, Mandurah, Joondalup, Mirrabooka, Midland, Perth, Armadale and Cannington.

Use the interactive map for information about stations and districts across the state, or select a police station listed below for contact details, suburbs covered and social media listings. 24 hour stations will be identified with a clock symbol () at the end of the listing.

Interactive map

Perth District 

Midland District

Joondalup District 

Mirrabooka District

Fremantle District

Mandurah District

Armadale District 

Cannington District 

Goldfields-Esperance District

Great Southern District

Kimberley District

Mid West-Gascoyne District

Pilbara District

South West District

Wheatbelt District